AIU House,16 Comrade Indrajit Gupta Marg (Kotla Marg),
Landmark: Opposite National Bal Bhawan, Near I.T.O.,
New Delhi -110002 , INDIA
Ph: 91-11-23230059; 23232429; 23232305
Fax : 91-11- 23232131


* Direct call to any of the following officials may be made by dialing any EPBAX No given above,
and then extension no of concerned person (As per instrunction given in IVRS).

Name Designation Division Type Email Ext.
Prof. Furqan Qamar Secretary General SG Office REGULAR sgoffice@aiu.ac.in 203
Ms. Mamta Rani Agarwal Additional Secretary A.S.Office, Meetings(I/c),
Student Info Services(I/c), International(I/c)
REGULAR meetings@aiu.ac.in
211
Dr. Baljit Singh Sekhon Joint Secretary (YA & Sports) Youth Affairs, Sports, Vigilance Officer REGULAR youthaffairs@aiu.ac.in
sports@aiu.ac.in
249
Dr. Alok Kumar Mishra Joint Secretary (Evaluation & Meetings) Evaluation, Meetings REGULAR evaluation@aiu.ac.in 235
Dr. Amarendra Pani Joint Director (Res) Research REGULAR research@aiu.ac.in
researchaiu@gmail.com
202
Mrs. Ranjana Parihar Deputy Secy.(Finance) Finance, Publication & Sales(I/c) REGULAR accounts@aiu.ac.in
aiu_finance@rediffmail.com
235
Shri Kuldeep Dagar Deputy Secretary(Admn & Evaluation) Admin, Evaluation, Student Info Services, International REGULAR ds_ev@aiu.ac.in
ds_international@aiu.ac.in
242
Dr Youd Vir Singh Assistant Librarian Library REGULAR library@aiu.ac.in 206
Dr S Rama Devi Pani Assistant Director(Res), Editor(University News) Research REGULAR universitynews@aiu.ac.in
un_aiu@yahoo.com
240
Shri Shivam Dixit Software Engineer,
Public Information Officer
Admin(IT), RTI Cell REGULAR computer@aiu.ac.in
rticell@aiu.ac.in
215